Board of Directors 1902-1908

The South Easthope Farmers’ Mutual Fire Insurance Company Board of Directors of 1902 to 1908 at the Mogk farm, on the north side of Hope Street W., now part of Tavistock.

The Board of Directors’ Names: John Frazer, Werner Mogk, John Cook, Leonard Schaefer, Werner Yungblut, Albert Goring, Edwin Caister, Conrad Wilker, John Paff and Secretary, William S. Russell.